ESF hosts events year-round to foster community and raise funds for EUSD. Events are coordinated entirely by volunteers who are committed to our mission. Please consider attending an event to support our schools!

Auction Gala

Art Auction & Music Exhibition

Foundation Cup Golf Tournament

Summer Enrichment Camps

Fund Run

Online Auction

CALENDAR

Fundraising & Community Events, 2019–2020

Fund Run: Sunday, September 29, 2019
Online Auction: October 16-30, 2019
ESF Night at the Kings (game 1): Friday, January 10, 2020
Annual Giving Campaign: February 2020
Auction Gala: Saturday, March 7, 2020
ESF Night at the Kings (game 2): Sunday, March 8, 2020
Art Auction & Music Exhibition: Friday, March 20, 2020
Foundation Cup Golf Tournament: Wednesday, May 20, 2020

ESF Board Meetings, 2019–2020

Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, October 9
Wednesday, November 13 (at WGG Wealth Partners: 3741 Douglas Blvd, Ste 290, Roseville)
Wednesday, January 8
Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, April 15 (third Wednesday due to Spring Break)
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday, June 1 (first Monday due to last week of school and 8th-grade graduation)

Volunteer Opportunities

There are volunteer opportunities available as a board member, school representative, or as a part of one of the ESF event committees!

ESF is a volunteer-driven organization and depends on parent volunteers to run its events each year. Please support your child’s education by donating your time and talent and have some fun in the process with ESF! Contact info@eurekaschoolsfoundation.org to find out how you can become involved or sign up now. Thank you!