ESF hosts events year-round to foster community and raise funds for EUSD. Events are coordinated entirely by volunteers who are committed to our mission. Please consider attending an event to support our schools!

CALENDAR

Fundraising & Community Events, 2021-22

Foundation Cup Golf Tournament: Monday, 5/9
STEAM Fair: Saturday, 5/21

ESF Board Meetings, 2021–22

Thursday, August 12
Wednesday, September 22
Wednesday, October 20
Wednesday, November 17
Wednesday, January 26
Wednesday, February 16
Wednesday, March 16
Wednesday, April 20
Wednesday, May 11
Tuesday, June 1

Board meetings are held from 6:00-7:30 pm at the EUSD Office: 5455 Eureka Rd, Granite Bay, CA 95746, USA

Volunteer Opportunities

There are volunteer opportunities available as a board member, school representative, or as a part of one of the ESF event committees!

ESF is a volunteer-driven organization and depends on parent volunteers to run its events each year. Please support your child’s education by donating your time and talent and have some fun in the process with ESF! Contact info@eurekaschoolsfoundation.org to find out how you can become involved or sign up now. Thank you!