ESF hosts events year-round to foster community and raise funds for EUSD. Events are coordinated entirely by volunteers who are committed to our mission. Please consider attending an event to support our schools!

Annual Giving Campaign

Foundation Cup Golf Tournament

Summer Enrichment Camps

Fund Run

Auction Gala

Art Auction & Music Exhibition

Volunteer Opportunities

There are volunteer opportunities available as a board member, school representative, or as a part of one of the ESF event committees!

ESF is a volunteer-driven organization and depends on parent volunteers to run its events each year. Please support your child’s education by donating your time and talent and have some fun in the process with ESF! Contact info@eurekaschoolsfoundation.org to find out how you can become involved or sign up now. Thank you!

CALENDAR

Fundraising & Community Events, 2018–2019

Fund Run: Sunday, September 20, 2018
Auction Gala: Saturday, November 3, 2018
Online Auction: October 16–October 30, 2018
Annual Giving Campaign: February 2019
Art Auction & Music Exhibition: Friday, March 8, 2019
Foundation Cup Golf Tournament: Wednesday, May 15, 2019


ESF Board Meetings, 2018–2019

Wednesday, August 8
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday, October 10
Wednesday, November 14
Wednesday, January 9
Wednesday, February 13
Wednesday, March 13
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, May 8
Monday, June 3 (first Monday due to last week of school and 8th grade graduation)