ESF hosts events year-round to foster community and raise funds for EUSD. Events are coordinated entirely by volunteers who are committed to our mission. Please consider attending an event to support our schools!

CALENDAR

Fundraising & Community Events, 2020-21

Fund Run: Friday, 9/25 through Sunday, 10/11
Annual Giving Campaign: February 2021
Virtual Gala: Saturday, March 20, 2021

ESF Board Meetings, 2020–21

Tuesday, August 11
Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday, October 21
Wednesday, November 10
Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, March 10
Wednesday, April 14
Wednesday, May 12
Tuesday, June 1

Join our Zoom meetings here

Volunteer Opportunities

There are volunteer opportunities available as a board member, school representative, or as a part of one of the ESF event committees!

ESF is a volunteer-driven organization and depends on parent volunteers to run its events each year. Please support your child’s education by donating your time and talent and have some fun in the process with ESF! Contact info@eurekaschoolsfoundation.org to find out how you can become involved or sign up now. Thank you!